Governance 2022/23 GOVERNING BODY ATTENDANCE

Name	Autumn 1	Autumn 2	Spring 1	Spring 2	Summer 1	Summer 2
Mark Roddison						
Emma Leighton						
John Kanes						
Michael Nicholson						
Paula Radcliffe		*New Governor				
David Smith						
Niall Cairns						
CLERK	Holly Wilson	Lucy Keane	Kate Rushforth		Kate Rushforth	Kate Rushforth

*New Governors attend the meeting before they officially become governors as observers.

Attended	Apologies	Non-Attendance	New Governor	Resigned	Cancelled	KEY
----------	-----------	----------------	--------------	----------	-----------	-----

