Governance 2023/24 GOVERNING BODY ATTENDANCE

Name	Autumn 1	Autumn 2	Spring 2	Summer 1	Summer 2
Emma Leighton					
John Kanes					
Paula Radcliffe					
David Smith					
Niall Cairns					

*New Governors attend the meeting before they officially become governors as observers.

Attended Apologies Non-Attendance New Governor Resigned Cancelled KEY

