Rawmarsh
Sandhill Primary

Term Dates 2018 – 2019



End of summer holiday

Back to school – Tuesday 4th Sept 2018

Autumn Half term

Holiday starts – Friday 26th October 2018

Back to school – Tuesday 6th November 2018

Christmas

Holiday starts – Friday 21st December 2018

Back to school – Monday 7th January 2019

Spring Half term

Holidays starts – Friday 15th February 2019

Back to school – Monday 25th February 2019

Easter

Holiday starts – Friday 12th April 2019

Back to school – Monday 29th April 2019

May Day

Holiday starts – Friday 3rd May 2019

Back to school –Tuesday 7th May 2019

Summer Half term

Holiday starts – Friday 24th May 2019

Back to school –Monday 3rd June 2019

Summer holiday

Holiday starts – Friday 19th July 2019

Bank Holidays 2018

  • Good Friday – Friday 19 April 2019
  • Easter Monday – Monday 22 April 2019
  • May Day – Monday 6 May 2019
  • Spring Bank Holiday – Monday 27 May 2019

Inset Days 2018

  • Monday 3rd September 2018
  • Monday 5th November 2018
  • Friday 21st December 2018
  • Thursday 2nd May 2019
  • Monday 22nd July 2019